Enjoy calmness!


тел.: +375 17 269-269-2
моб.: 7557
МТС, A1, Life - по тарифам операторов

OneSmartStar: *7557

Head office

Belarusian Republican Unitary Insurance Company "Belgosstrakh" 
70 K. Liebknecht st., 220036 Minsk, Republic of Belarus

HEAD OFFICE

Phone: +375 17 269-26-00

Working hours:
 08:30-17:30 (GMT +3:00)

E-mail: info@bgs.by

Fax: +375 17 213-08-05

Sergey Yakubitskiy 

Director General
yakubitskiy@bgs.by 

Anna Zaychuk
Secretary
+375 17 269-26-00
info@bgs.by
Fax: +375 17 213-08-05

Ivan Kostenevich
First Director General Deputy
+375 17 269-26-87
kostenevich@bgs.by

Julia Oreschenko
Director General Deputy
+375 17 286-12-21
oreschenko@bgs.by

Alla Miliusha 
Director General Deputy
+375 17 208-76-02
miliusha@bgs.by

Dmitriy Rybal'chenko 
Director General Deputy
+375 17 286-12-32 

Ivan Kostenevich
Director General Deputy
+375 17 269-26-87
kostenevich@bgs.by

Andrey Kapusta
Head of Division of Insurance of Persons Property Interests
+375 17 286-12-24
kapusta@bgs.by

Ilya Viduk
Transport Insurance Division Head
+375 17 210-23-08

Olga Koroleva

Head of Corporative Insurance Department

+375 29 286 17 23

koroleva@bgs.by


Liudmila Kulak 
Medical Insurance Division Head
+375 17 207-34-86

Boris Bondarik
Division of Insurance Against Accidents and Occupational Diseases Head
+375 17 286-20-66

Aleksandr Hadasevich
Information Technologies Division Head Deputy
+375 17 269-26-22

Andrei Fedorako
Finance-economic Division Head
+375 17 269-26-72

Viktor Tusov
Human Resources Management Division Head
+375 17 213-66-99